BLOD108CD/LP Black Lodge Records. Release date 2016-10-28

Track listing
1. Pale Flames on the Horizon
2. Hinterlands
3. Dance of the Eternals
4. Windwards
5. Pillars of the Sky
6. The Silvan Shrine
7. Emerald Crossroads

Line up
Nephente - Vocals
Bizmark - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing vocals
Nord - Backing vocals
Tobias Jakobsson - Backing vocals
Micke André - Backing vocals
Fredrik Widigs - Drums
Danny Oakhill - Piano on "The Silvan Shrine"

Recorded in Studio Scarecrow 2016.
Produced by PNA at Scarecrow Studios
Mastered by Sverker Widgren at Wing Studios

J.M.W. Turner (1775-1851) - Used with permission from Tate Images.

Official videos