Eisenwald (EISEN183), releases 2021-07-30

1. Âme Damnée
2. Towers of the Night
3. Void Dancer
4. Infernal Vistas
5. Carnal Pentiment
6. Mystes
7. The Silence Of Provenance
8. Atrium Of The Storm

Line up
Johan Nephente Fridell [vocals]
Pontus Bizmark Andersson [guitars, keyboards, backing vocals]
Tobias Jakobsson [lead guitars, backing vocals]
Micke André [bass, vocals]
Fredrik Andersson [drums]

Produced and Mastered by Sverker Widgren, Wing Studios

Coverart part by Nihili [nihil.fr]

Layout by Valkenstijn