Cat#: SCR013CD (Scarecrow Recordings)

1. Elegance and Sin
2. Så Talte Ygg
3. Ashen Roots
4. Shadow Walkers
5. Along The Colonnades
6. Of The Setting Sun

Line up
Nephente - Vocals
Bizmark - Guitars
Nord - Guitars and vocals
Tobias Jakobsson - Bass
Nils Fjellström - Drums

Recorded in Studio Scarecrow 2012
Produced by Nord at Park Studios
Mastered by Sverker Widgren at Wing Studios