All tracks of this EP are included on "Hymns From Realms Yonder (BLOD109CD)" released May 5th 2017 on Black Lodge Records.

Abysmal Allure EP was first released as free digital download December 2011 and later as a limited (500) edition CD September 2012.

01. Myosotis Scorpioides (intro)
02. Abysmal Allure
03. Swedish Sadness (Sorrow’s My Vessel)
04. Born Defiant

Line up Nephente - Vocals
Bizmark - Guitars
Nord - Guitars and vocals
Tobias Gustafsson - Bass
Erik Röjås - Drums

Kitto - Addition choir

Production Recorded in Studio Scarecrow 2011.
Produced by PNA
Mastered by PNA

Egron Lundgren (1815-1875). The painting: “Titiana smeker Bottom som fått ett åsnehuvud” is hanging at the Swedish National Museum, used by written permission.