Online single released 2016-07-06 by Black Lodge Records.

Track 1 is included on "The Grander Voyage" (BLOD108CD).
Track 2 is included on "Hymns From Realms Yonder" (BLOD109CD)

01 - Windwards
02 - Sculptors and Spectres

Line up
Nephente - Vocals
Bizmark - Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Backing vocals
Nord - Backing vocals
Tobias Jakobsson - Backing vocals
Micke André - Backing vocals
Fredrik Widigs - Drums

Recorded in Studio Scarecrow 2016.
Produced by PNA at Scarecrow Studios
Mastered by Sverker Widgren at Studios

J.M.W. Turner (1775-1851) - Used with permission from Tate Images.

Official video