Third single from "Into the Vast Uncharted" via Eisenwald (EISEN149), released 2019-11-13

1. Mercury Skies

Line up
Johan Nephente Fridell [vocals]
Pontus Bizmark Andersson [guitars, keyboards, backing vocals]
Johan Nord [guitars, vocals]
Tobias Jakobsson [lead guitars, backing vocals]
Micke André [bass, vocals]
Fredrik Andersson [drums]

Prodcued by Hiili Hiilesmaa at Coal House Mixing Room
Mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound

Vocals, guitars, bass and keyboards recorded at Scarecrow Studios by PNA Andersson
Drums recorded at Wing Studios by Sverker Widgren

Coverart part of “Frithiofs lycka” by August Malmström (1828-1901)

Layout by Valkenstijn